Call 800.988.6444

OR Complete Contact Form





A World of Choices Made Easy

Sign up for our Cruise Deals



NOTE: You may unsubscribe at any time by clicking the ‘unsubscribe’ link at the bottom of our emails.

The Cruise Company respects your privacy and is dedicated to protecting your data. To learn about how we process your data, please review our Privacy Policy.

Contact Us

Contact one of The Cruise Company’s cruise advisor’s for any of your cruise related needs. Our Cruise Advisor’s are ready to assist with your cruise vacation planning. Our full-service Reservations Administration team will handle all administrative aspects of your booking to ensure smooth sailing for you. Contact our Cruise Advisor team for corporate incentive cruises, meetings at sea and other business-related vacation plans. Interested in job opportunities at The Cruise Company? Contact our New agent Recruitment at ext.125 or visit our Careers page for more information. And if you just want to share a little feedback, we’re all ears.

Angelina Marques

Manager / New Agent Recruitment / Cruise Advisor
angelina@123cruise4me.com
800-988-6444 Ext. 125
650-851-4070 Ext.125
650-241-3291 (Direct Line)

Amy Major

Cruise Advisor
amy.major@123cruise4me.com
251-404-2656

Barbara McNeely

Cruise Advisor
barbara@123cruise4me.com
404-304-6331

Cindy Kling

Cruise Advisor
cindy.kling@thecruiseco.com
425-327-5072

Dana Parry

Cruise Advisor
dana@123cruise4me.com
800-988-6444 Ext.131
650-851-4070 Ext.131
909-366-5227 (Direct Line.

Debbie Lovelace

Cruise Advisor
debbie@123cruise4me.com
757-803-4725

John Adams

Cruise Advisor
john@123cruise4me.com
425-505-8883

Polly White

Cruise Advisor
dana@123cruise4me.com
800-988-6444 Ext.131
650-851-4070 Ext.131
909-366-5227 (Direct Line.

Mark Hicks

Cruise Advisor
mark@thecruiseco.com
510-709-9195

Mike Hicks

Cruise Advisor
mike@thecruiseco.com
510-320-9757

Regan Sorensen

Cruise Advisor
regan.sorensen@123cruise4me.com
801-791-7004

Shandolyn Joyner Wong

Cruise Advisor
shandolyn@123cruise4me.com
800-988-6444 Ext.126
650-851-4070 Ext.126
650-241-3293 (Direct Line)

Copyright © The Cruise Company 2001 - 2019 | CST-2062240-40 | All Rights Reserved